

China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. 中國現代牧業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1117)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

GAO Lina (Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) HAN Chunlin (Chief Operation Officer) SUN Yugang (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

WOLHARDT Julian Juul HUI Chi Kin, Max YU Xubo (Chairman) DING Sheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. LI Shengli LEE Kong Wai, Conway LIU Fuchun KANG Yan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit Committee

LEE Kong Wai, Conway (Chairman) HUI Chi Kin, Max LIU Fuchun

Remuneration Committee

Prof. LI Shengli (Chairman) WOLHARDT Julian Juul LIU Fuchun

Nomination Committee

KANG Yan (Chairman) Prof. LI Shengli

LEE Kong Wai, Conway

Hong Kong, 11 December 2013